Monday, April 30, 2012

DJ Paul - For I Have Sinned

01. DJ Paul - For I Have Sinned (Intro)
02. DJ Paul - What It's For [Prod. By Young Preach]
03. DJ Paul - Bout Dat Life [Prod. By DJ Doink]
04. DJ Paul - Call Em Out (Feat. Dymond J) [Prod. By DJ Doink]
05. DJ Paul - Buck Nah (Remix) [Prod. By DJ Paul]
06. DJ Paul - Cocky (Feat. 2 Chainz) [Prod. By J Green, DJ Paul & Crazy Mike]
07. DJ Paul - Da Money [Prod. By DJ Paul]
08. DJ Paul - G'd Up [Prod. By DJ Paul & Crazy Mike]
09. DJ Paul - Hoe That Wouldn't Go [Prod. By DJ Paul]
10. DJ Paul - Like This (Feat. Charlie P) [Prod. By J Green]
11. DJ Paul - My Blunt Smokes Better (Feat. Lil Wyte)
12. DJ Paul - Skull [Prod. By J Green, DJ Paul & Crazy Mike]
13. DJ Paul - Wildin' (Feat. KoKoe) [Prod. By DJ Paul]
14. DJ Paul - WTF R Those [Prod. By DJ Paul]
15. DJ Paul - WTH I Been Thinkin' Bout [Prod. By J Green]
16. DJ Paul - You A Bitch [Prod. By J Green]
17. DJ Paul - Put That On My Hood [Prod. By J Green, DJ Paul & Crazy Mike]
18. DJ Paul - Niggas Say They Paid [Prod. By J Green]
19. DJ Paul - Go And Kill (Feat. Insane Clown Posse) [Prod. By DJ Paul]
20. DJ Paul - Rich Nigga Shit (Feat. Juicy J & Ya Boy)
21. DJ Paul - Outro
22. DJ Paul - Smokin' & F*ckin' [Prod. By J Green, DJ Paul & Crazy Mike]


Sunday, April 29, 2012

So Sick Social Club - Dead Friends Don’t Tell

01. Intro
02. Sweet Nothing Feat. Onyx & Jason Rockman of Slaves On Dope
03. Funeral Feat. Ironic & Slaine of La Coka Nostra
04. Orchestrated Violence Feat. Necro, Snak The Ripper & Ironic
05. Flickering Feat. Hopsin & Dead Celebrity Status
06. Dead Friends Don’t Tell Feat. Peter Jackson
07. In My Basement Feat. J Reno
08. Birthday Feat. Mad Child of Swollen Members
09. Blood On The Walls Feat. Sean Strange
10. Call For War Feat. Jason Rockman of Slaves On Dope
11. Sweet Nothing (Reel Wolf Remix) Feat. Onyx, Psych Ward & Bishop Brigante
12. Funeral (Voodoo Maniac Remix) Feat. Slaine & Ironic
13. Outro


Friday, April 27, 2012

PrizeRebel Quick Surveys Fast Money Updated New Tutorial Guide April 27th 2012

First off you need Firefox.

Next an addon called GreaseMonkey

Then an auto form filler program others will work too just a little different.
It fills in forms like name, address, birthday and phone etc. I use all real info besides phone number. Click identities to edit your Roboform data. To fill in forms with a hotkey press "ctrl+]". To edit identities either right click the icon on start bar and choose identities or right click the toolbar and choose identities. If you want it to fill automatically go to options and go to autofill tab and check autofill without asking and fill and submit my identities.

Now you need Greasefire to add the script to greasemonkey addon.

Finally download this Survey Helper (Beta Version) script.
Right click the install button and choose "View user script"
Greasefire should confirm the install.
It has all the needed scripts together and some bugs fixed that I edited myself.
Check if enabled tools-addons-greasefire scripts or if u want easy enabling and disabling with a button on browser, goto top right click and click customize and choose the greasemonkey button to be on you browser.

Last step is to go to use my referral for sign up.

Before you sign in clear cookies and cache!
Always accept all cookies!
Always have a extra tab open with your email to confirm some offers!
Never use real credit card information!
Always pass on the mobile phone pins!
Make sure to read directions very carefully!
Have plenty of spam email accounts!
Works on other survey sites too!
Don't forget its the last bonus weekend in April!
Have fun and thanks for checking my guide out!

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Kronik Collection - Twiztid

01 Smoke Break
02 Bagz
03 Hydro (ft. Lazy Bone)
04 Homies To Smoke With (ft. Violent J)
05 The Joker
06 Another Smoke Break
07 My Favorite (ft. DJ Clay)
08 Smoke The Pain Away (ft. Potluck)
09 High On Halloween (ft. Blaze Ya Dead Homie & Anybody Killa)
10 So High (ft. Violent J)
11 Got 5 On It (ft. Esham, Lavel, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Anybody Killa & Insane Clown Posse)


Blaze N Bake - Blaze Ya Dead Homie

01 Ghetto Snacks
02 Dub Sack
03 10 40's (Hood Mix)
04 Blaze Up
05 Roll It Up (R.O.C. OG Mix)
06 In Case You Forgot